top of page
  • Writer's pictureScoop

Don't let this be a FreezingColdTake

I don't know how it happened, but it seems as if the MLB season is actually going to happen. I really wish I was more educated on the topic but it is all to hard to follow. All I know or least I think I know is that the owners finally agreed to one of the most original proposed all the way back in March. All the shit about expanded playoffs and universal DH is off the table. If the players accept the proposal, which I think they proposed back in March if I'm not mistaken, by 5pm tomorrow there will be a 60 game regular season starting July 24th with normal playoffs. Spring training would start on July 1st so that is just one week for Wednesday. It will certainly be a interesting season as each game is almost three times as important than it was in the past but as long as they're playing, I'm happy. The chase for 28 is about to start!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


bottom of page