top of page
  • Writer's pictureScoop

Lmao: Knicks Fans

Just yesterday, my camp friend, moneymase, tagged a couple friends and I on a post by a Knicks fan page about the return of Melo to New York. We have been debating several NBA related topics over the last 3 months and one of them happened to be Kobe vs. Melo. Who was the better scorer in their prime? That is why moneymase tagged myself and my two other friends on the post but the conversation I wold have afterard took a completely different turn. Below is the complete conversation.


The conversation continues with me referencing this post.

As you can see, the account owner got involved and then another Knicks fan. I just thought it would be fun to share. All in all, the Knicks are a pathetic franchise. Who knows if the Knicks or any other NBA team will be around though in a couple years when Kyrie creates his own players league? Drop your thoughts below in the comment section if you have any.

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Eli Smith
Eli Smith
Jun 17, 2020

Great conversation. As an impartial Celtic fan I think that the Knicks are a pathetic franchise now, but in history both the nets and Knicks are pathetic because the Knicks haven’t won since 1973 and the nets have never won and NBA chip. It comes down to the future that the nets have compared to the Knicks and the streets of Brooklyn and filling the stadium should not have much to do with the team itself. Btw the TD Garden fills up most nights

Like
bottom of page