top of page

Pray 4 Ye


So ye went on a bit of a twitter rampage tonight and it got real ugly real fast. At this point if you don't feel bad for this man than I think something is wrong with you. Clearly ye is going through some crazy shit and its really unfortunate to see that it is all happening online for the public to judge him. He deleted many of the crazier tweets already but you can see that ye is angry and hurt. I don't know how this all ties into his presidential campaign or his new album that is set to drop very soon but at the moment I just hope ye can find help fast. I'm the farthest away from being a Kardashian expert but I know if you want to live a more drama free life, which Kanye should be trying to do, well then he isn't in the best situation to do that. But the man loves his wife and he wants to protect his kids. Its okay to have emotions. If I could sit down and talk to ye, I'd say drop the presidential campaign, find help, and then help others. If this man wants to help the world, sitting in the oval office isn't the best way to do that. Pray4ye.





9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page