top of page

US Open 2020 Day 7 Recap and Day 8 Predictions

What did I say boys... Novak Djokovic is not winning the US Open. Holy idiot! Djokovic deserved to be defaulted without question. It doesn't matter who you are, no one is above the rules. Novak acted irresponsible on the court and injured an official. That is enough to get a player to be defaulted. Tennis players, especially someone like Novak, are supposed to be role models for the sport and show the world that tennis is truly a gentleman's game. His actions did not show that and he payed the consequences. Besides from that, it was a great day of tennis. Shapovalov and Goffin had a great match while Zverv and Coric won easily. For my predictions, I went 3-1(cause of Djokovic) bringing my total record thus far to 78-38. I had my best day so far on the betting side of things, going up 5.2 units and sweeping the card. This brings my total unit count to -3.1. I am making it back to the positive baby! Lets get into my predictions for Day 8.


Match Predictions:

1.Rublev

2.Medvedev

3.de Minaur

4.Auger-Aliassime


Official Betting Card:

Rublev ML 1u for 1.1u

de Minaur ML 1.8u for 1u

Auger-Aliassime 1u for 1.8u


A bit of a small card for tomorrow but I don't want to do anything I'm not comfortable with. Lets go!



6 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page