top of page

US Open Day 2 Recap and Day 3 Predictions

Another not so hot day for yours truly. I went 19-13 in my match predictions. This brings my two day total to 40-24. A solid record for sure but not so great considering how many huge favorites there were. On my betting card, I went down 1.7 units bringing my total down to a 4.6 unit loss. I hit 1 of my parlays and the other parlay hit 4 out of the 5 plays but sadly Bradley Klahn could not complete the parlay win. Tomorrow, I will be including women's matches on the sheet but not in my official record. They will still count to my unit total for my betting card. Lets get started with my men's match predictions.


Men's Singles Predictions(from top of draw down):

1.Djokovic

2.Struff

3. Krueger

4. Berankis

5. Shapovalov

6. Simon

7. Krajinovic

8. Goffin

9. Tsitsipas

10. Coric

11.Thompson

12. Kukushkin

13. Norrie

14. Hurkacz

15. Mannarino

16. Nakashima


Official Betting Card:

Krueger ML 0.5u for 2.3u

Berankis ML 1u for 1u

Simon ML 1u for 2u

Thompson ML 1.3u for 1u

Kukushkin ML 1u for 1.1u

Mannarino ML 1.7u for 1u

Nakashima ML 1u for 3.5u

Giorgi ML 0.5u for 1.4u


Parlay-

Struff ML

Shapovalov ML

Krajinovic ML

Goffin ML

Coric ML

1u for 1.2u


Parlay-

Norrie ML

Hurkacz ML

Kerber ML

Riske ML

Kontaveit ML

1u for 1.8u


Parlay-

Giorgi ML

Rogers ML

Nakashima ML

Simon ML

0.1u for 14.8u



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page