top of page

US Open Day 3 Recap and Day 4 Predictions

What a day for my predictions! Day 3 at the open provided another day of great entertainment and some quality matches. A few long 5 setters and a quick few ones made for a great day. My predictions were the best thus far. I went 12-4 bringing my total record to 52-28. On the gambling side I went up 1.2 units. Some of the women plays really screwed me. I'm going to stick to the men from here on in. That brings my total unit count to -3.4 units. Still in the red but trending in the right direction. Tomorrow will complete the end of Round 2. Lets get right into it with my men's singles predictions.


Match Predictions (from top of draw to the bottom):

1. Berrettini

2. Ruusuvuori

3. Escobedo

4. Rublev

5. Dimitrov

6. Millman

7.Wolf

8. Medvedev

9. Bautista Agut

10. Raonic

11.deMinaur

12. Khachanov

13. Auger-Aliassime

14.Evans

15. Cilic

16. Thiem


Official Betting Card:

Ruusuvuori ML 1.7u for 1u

Escobedo ML 1u for 1u

Dimitrov ML 1.4u for 1u

Millman ML 1.5u for 1u

Auger Aliassime ML 1.7u for 1u


Parlay-

Rublev ML

Bautista Agut ML

Raonic ML

De Minaur ML

Khachanov ML

1u for 1.2u


Parlay-

Berrettini ML

Wolf ML

Evans ML

Cilic ML

Thiem ML

1u for 2.3u


Lets get a winning streak started!



9 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page