top of page

US Open Day 4 Recap and Day 5 Predictions

Updated: Sep 5, 2020

I’m sorry I’m getting this blog out so late. The internet is down at my house so I am writing this from my phone which isn’t ideal. Yesterday I went 10-6 bringing my total record to 62-34. Yesterday was my worst day on the betting card. The two parlays went 4/5 which is heartbreaking. I went down 4.9 units to bring my total unit count to -8.3. Lets get right into it with my predictions for Day 5 at the open.

Match Predictions(from top of draw down)

1.Djokovic

2. Carreno Busta

3.Shapovalov

4. Goffin

5. Tsitsipas

6. Thompson

7. Norrie

8. Mannarino


Official Betting Card:


Cam Norrie ML 1.9u for 1u

David Goffin ML 1u for 1.5u

Denis Shapovalov ML 1.8u for 1u

Djokovic vs Struff O29.5 1u for 1u


Parlay-

Thompson ML

Zverev ML

Tsitsipas ML

Carreno Busta ML

1u for 1.5u













12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

OUA Academic Essay

Ever since I was a young boy, I have viewed the world through a financial perspective. My dad is a personal financial planner; he helps...

OUA Community Essay

I was frightened the night before I attended Hebrew School for the first time. I remember standing in the shower expecting to struggle...

Hozzászólások


bottom of page