top of page

US Open Day 5 Recap and Day 6 Predictions

You guessed it... another great day on the record side but a losing day on the betting card. Another parlay went 4/5. Just sad at this point. I went 6-2 on my match predictions bringing my 5 day total to 68-36. I went down 1.6 units on the betting card bringing myself down to an unacceptable -9.9 units. Lets get into it...


Match Predictions:

1.Berrettini

2. Rublev

3. Tiafoe

4. Medvedev

5. Bautista Agut

6. de Minaur

7. Auger Aliassime

8. Thiem


Clearly these favorite parlays are not working. I manage to go 4/5 on all of them but in a parlay that is not good enough. Instead of doing parlays I'm going to start using spread betting for heavy favorites. Keep in mind my match predictions and bets may appear to contradict at certain points. I will be looking for the best value in my betting card.


Official Betting Card:

Ruud +6 1.1u for 1u

Rublev -8 1.1u for 1u

Tiafoe +3 1.1u for 1u

JJ Wolf +8.5 1.1u for 1u

Wolf ML .1u for 1u

Bautista Agut -5 1.1u for 1u

De Minaur ML 1.6u for 1u

Auger Aliassime -6 1.1u for 1u

Thiem -5.5 1.3u for 1u




7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page