top of page

US Open Day 6 Recap and Day 7 Predictions

What a beautiful way to rap up round 3 at the US Open. We saw some dominate performances by guys like Tiafoe and FAA and we had some nail biters between De Minaur and Pospisil. All in all I went 7-1 in my match predictions. I am pretty sure that has been my best day yet. This brings my total match prediction count to 75-37. On the betting side of things, I managed to profit 1.6 units, which cancels out yesterday's loses bringing my running unit count back to -8.3 units. Round 4 of the open begins tomorrow. With less matches going on, expect to see some more bets within the matches than what I may usually do. Stay tuned.


Match Predictions:

1.Djokovic

2.Shapovalov

3.Coric

4.Zverev


Official Betting Card:


Zvervev -2.5 Sets 1.2u for 1u

Carreno Busta +8 2.2u for 2u

Carreno Busta vs Djokovic O30.5 1u for 1u

Coric -3 Games 1.2u for 1u

Shapovalov vs Goffin O40 1.2u for 1u

Shapovalov ML 1.1u for 1u


Parlay-

Shapovalov ML

Coric ML

Zverev ML

0.5u for 1.2u



5 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page