top of page

US Open Day 9 Review and Day 10 Predictions

Today I went 1-1 in my match predictions. Shapovalov played some of the worst tennis I've seen from him in a long time. Carreno Busta was able to counter Shapovalov's forehand with an amazing flat crosscourt backhand. Shapovalov was unable to win the important points so Busta walked away with the victory. Suprisingly, Shapo still managed to cover the games spread. This brings my total record to 82-40. On the betting side of things, I went down 0.1 units brining my total US Open unit count to -2.1 Obviously, the shapo future also lost but I will bring those units into the picture at the end of the tournament. Lets get into todays picks...


Math Predictions:

1.Medvedev

2. De Minaur


Official Betting Card:

De Minaur ML 1u for 4u

Medvedev -5 games 1.1u for 1u

De Minaur vs Thiem O36.5 games 1u for 1u






6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page